Our History

Founded in 1989, The Holmes Organisation of Florida, Inc. has a rich tradition of partnering with businesses and individuals. Growing along with Jacksonville has given us a unique perspective on the needs of developing businesses, from the initial start-up through development and expansion. Our firm has the resources and expertise to help our clients identify potential risks and manage those exposures with innovative solutions.

holmes organisation exterior

Our Team of Account Directors

Brad Arrowsmith

Brad Arrowsmith, CPCU, CIC


phone: 904.575.4548
email: barrowsmith@holmesorg.com

Maggie Arrowsmith

Margie Arrowsmith, CPCU, CIC

Vice President

phone: 904.575.4554
email: marrowsmith@holmesorg.com

Bo McKay


Business Development Manager

phone: 904.575.4540
email: bmckay@holmesorg.com

Kailey White, AIS, AINS, CWCS

Operations Manager

phone: 904.575.4542
email: kwhite@holmesorg.com

Caro Ainsworth

Caro Ainsworth

phone: 904.575.4545
email: cainsworth@holmesorg.com

Marty Jones

Marty Jones

phone: 904.575.4558
email: mjones@holmesorg.com

Robert Roldan

Robert Roldan, CIC

phone: 904.575.4549
email: rroldan@holmesorg.com

Ty Caviness

Ty Caviness

phone: 904.575.4543
email: tcaviness@holmesorg.com

Chris Bagley

phone: 904.575.4559
email: cbagley@holmesorg.com

Kegan Nelmapius

phone: 904.575.4560
email: knelmapius@holmesorg.com