Our History

Founded in 1989, The Holmes Organisation of Florida, Inc. has a rich tradition of partnering with businesses and individuals. Growing along with Jacksonville has given us a unique perspective on the needs of developing businesses, from the initial start-up through development and expansion. Our firm has the resources and expertise to help our clients identify potential risks and manage those exposures with innovative solutions.

holmes organisation exterior

Our Team of Account Directors

Brad Arrowsmith

Brad Arrowsmith, CPCU, CIC

President


phone: 904.575.4548
email: barrowsmith@holmesorg.com

Maggie Arrowsmith

Margie Arrowsmith, CPCU, CIC

Vice President


phone: 904.575.4554
email: marrowsmith@holmesorg.com

Bo McKay

Bo McKay, CPCU, CIC

Business Development Manager


phone: 904.575.4540
email: bmckay@holmesorg.com

Kailey White, AIS, AINS, CWCS

Operations Manager


phone: 904.575.4542
email: kwhite@holmesorg.com

Caro Ainsworth

Caro Ainsworth

phone: 904.575.4545
email: cainsworth@holmesorg.com

Marty Jones

Marty Jones

phone: 904.575.4558
email: mjones@holmesorg.com

Robert Roldan

Robert Roldan, CIC


phone: 904.575.4549
email: rroldan@holmesorg.com

Ty Caviness

Ty Caviness

phone: 904.575.4543
email: tcaviness@holmesorg.com

Thomas Patton

Thomas Patton, CIC, ARM, AAI, CEBS


phone: 904.575.4550
email: tpatton@holmesorg.com

Chris Bagley

phone: 904.575.4559
email: cbagley@holmesorg.com